СTK-СITY

Отдел продаж автомобилей

Nissan

1-2-Раскидной Алексей Геннадьевич

Раскидной Алексей Геннадьевич
Руководитель

т. 797-005

e-mail: Aleksey.Raskidnoy@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Корниенко Игорь Михайлович

Корниенко Игорь Михайлович
Специалист

т. 797-005

e-mail: Igor.Kornienko@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Сидорова Анна Валерьевна

Сидорова Анна Валерьевна
Специалист

т. 797-005

e-mail: Anna.Sidorova@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Тряпицына Татьяна Алексеевна

Тряпицына Татьяна Алексеевна
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Tatyana.Tryapicyna@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Михайлов Павел Михайлович

Михайлов Павел Михайлович
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Pavel.Mihailov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Ларченко Марина Александровна

Ларченко Марина Александровна
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Marina.Lobancova@ctk.onego.ru

 

Mitsubishi

2-3-Александров Дмитрий Сергеевич

Александров Дмитрий Сергеевич
Руководитель

т. 799-500

e-mail: Dmitry.Alexandrov@ctk.onego.ru

 

Renault

21-19-Изосин Алексей Сергеевич

Изосин Алексей Сергеевич
Руководитель

т. 797-011

e-mail: Aleksei.Izosin@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Миронов Дмитрий Васильевич

Миронов Дмитрий Васильевич
Специалист

т. 797-011

e-mail: Dmitry.Mironov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Буяк Андрей Олегович

Буяк Андрей Олегович
Специалист

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Buyak@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Потапов Юрий Геннадьевич

Потапов Юрий Геннадьевич
Специалист

т. 797-011

e-mail: Yurii.Potapov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Шебештейн Надежда Владимировна

Шебештейн Надежда Владимировна
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Nadegda.Shebeshtein@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Попов Иван Владимирович

Попов Иван Владимирович
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Ivan.Popov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Легконогов Евгений Александрович

Легконогов Евгений Александрович
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Evgenii.Legkonogov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Кутузова Полина Денисовна

Кутузова Полина Денисовна
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Polina.Kutuzova@ctk.onego.ru

 

Chevrolet GM-Avtovaz

3-156-Голубева Любовь Сергеевна

Голубева Любовь Сергеевна
Консультант

т. 797-012

e-mail: Lyubov.Golubeva@ctk.onego.ru