Отдел продаж автомобилей

Nissan

1-2-Раскидной Алексей Геннадьевич

Раскидной Алексей Геннадьевич
Руководитель

т. 797-005

e-mail: Aleksey.Raskidnoy@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Ларченко Марина Александровна

Ларченко Марина Александровна
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Marina.Lobancova@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Голубева Любовь Сергеевна

Голубева Любовь Сергеевна
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Lyubov.Golubeva@ctk.onego.ru

 

Renault

21-19-Изосин Алексей Сергеевич

Изосин Алексей Сергеевич
Руководитель

т. 797-011

e-mail: Aleksei.Izosin@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Буяк Андрей Олегович

Буяк Андрей Олегович
Специалист

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Buyak@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Потапов Юрий Геннадьевич

Потапов Юрий Геннадьевич
Специалист

т. 797-011

e-mail: Yurii.Potapov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Коваль Екатерина Александровна

Коваль Екатерина Александровна
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Ekaterina.Koval@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Легконогов Евгений Александрович

Легконогов Евгений Александрович
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Evgenii.Legkonogov@ctk.onego.ru