СTK-СITY

Отдел продаж запасных частей

ДЦ Nissan

1-2-Смирнов Алексей Витальевич

Смирнов Алексей Витальевич
Руководитель-эксперт

т. 797-005

e-mail: alexei.smirnov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Елин Александр Николаевич

Елин Александр Николаевич
Консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Aleksandr.Elin@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Mitsubishi

2-3-Сергин Александр Сергеевич

Сергин Александр Сергеевич
Руководитель-эксперт

т. 797-500

e-mail: Aleksandr.Sergin@ctk.onego.ru

 

2-3-Андреев Олег Анатольевич

Андреев Олег Анатольевич
Консультант

т. 797-500

e-mail: Oleg.Andreev@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ GM

3-156-Ермаков Сергей Александрович

Ермаков Сергей Александрович
Консультант

т. 797-012

e-mail: Sergei.Ermakov@ctk.onego.ru

 

3-156-Проккоев Иван Павлович

Проккоев Иван Павлович
Консультант

т. 797-012

e-mail: Ivan.Prokkoev@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Renault

21-19-Бюркланд Вадим Вячеславович

Бюркланд Вадим Вячеславович
Руководитель-эксперт

т. 797-011

e-mail: Vadim.Bjurkland@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Захаревич Алексей Владимирович

Захаревич Алексей Владимирович
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Alexei.Zaharevich@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Волков Александр Сергеевич

Волков Александр Сергеевич
Консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Aleksandr.Volkov@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Toyota

41-1-Трухпоев Сергей Петрович

Трухпоев Сергей Петрович
Руководитель-эксперт

т. 797-077

e-mail: Sergei.Truhpoev@ctk.onego.ru

 

41-1-Ершов Иван Валерьевич

Ершов Иван Валерьевич
Консультант

т. 797-077

e-mail: Ivan.Ershov@ctk.onego.ru