СTK-СITY

Отдел сервиса автомобилей

ДЦ Nissan

1-2-Савченко Павел Александрович

Савченко Павел Александрович
Руководитель

т. 797-005

e-mail: Pavel.Savchenko@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Коковуров Михаил Алексеевич

Коковуров Михаил Алексеевич
Технолог (менеджер по технич.инф-ции и обучению)

т. 797-005

e-mail: Mihail.Kokovurov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Еркоев Юрий Владимирович

Еркоев Юрий Владимирович
Старший мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Yuri.Erkoev@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Локтева Ирина Сергеевна

Локтева Ирина Сергеевна
Сервис-секретарь

т. 797-005

e-mail: Irina.Lokteva@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Пеккоев Павел Аркадьевич

Пеккоев Павел Аркадьевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Pavel.Pekkoev@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Антонов Анатолий Александрович

Антонов Анатолий Александрович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Anatolii.Antonov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-0-Смирнов Александр Николаевич

Смирнов Александр Николаевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Alexandr.Smirnov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Грищенков Дмитрий Валерьевич

Грищенков Дмитрий Валерьевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Dmitrii.Grischenkov@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Mitsubishi

2-3-Чмелев Иван Валерьевич

Чмелев Иван Валерьевич
Руководитель

т. 799-500

e-mail: Ivan.Chmelev@ctk.onego.ru

 

2-3-Кузнецов Евгений Викторович

Кузнецов Евгений Викторович
Мастер-консультант

т. 799-500

e-mail: Evgeniy.Kuznetcov@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ GM

3-11-Пирогов Дмитрий Владиславович

Пирогов Дмитрий Владиславович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-017, 797-012

e-mail: Dmitry.Pirogov@ctk.onego.ru

 

3-11-Юганов Денис Владимирович

Юганов Денис Владимирович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-017, 797-012

e-mail: Denis.Yuganov@ctk.onego.ru

 

3-156-Катричко Илья Андреевич

Катричко Илья Андреевич
Инженер по гарантии

т. 797-017, 797-012

e-mail: Ilya.Katrichko@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Renault

21-19-Кириков Андрей Владимирович

Кириков Андрей Владимирович
Руководитель

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Kirikov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Исламаев Илья Владимирович

Исламаев Илья Владимирович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Ilya.Islamaev@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Селин Дмитрий Юрьевич

Селин Дмитрий Юрьевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Dmitry.Selin@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-0-Дудин Вячеслав Олегович

Дудин Вячеслав Олегович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Vyacheslav.Dudin@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Архипенко Никита Евгеньевич

Архипенко Никита Евгеньевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Nikita.Arhipenko@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Васькин Андрей Валериевич

Васькин Андрей Валериевич
Инженер по гарантии Renault

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Vaskin@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Toyota

41-1-Александрова Александра Игоревна

Александрова Александра Игоревна
Сервис-секретарь

т. 797-077

e-mail: Aleksandra.Sharapova@ctk.onego.ru

 

41-1-Свириденко Анна Мироновна

Свириденко Анна Мироновна
Сервис-секретарь

т. 797-077

e-mail: Anna.Benkovskaya@ctk.onego.ru

 

41-1-Ермаков Евгений Николаевич

Ермаков Евгений Николаевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-077

e-mail: Evgenii.Ermakov@ctk.onego.ru