Отдел сервиса автомобилей

ДЦ Nissan

1-2-Коковуров Михаил Алексеевич

Коковуров Михаил Алексеевич
Технолог (менеджер по технич.инф-ции и обучению)

т. 797-005

e-mail: Mihail.Kokovurov@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-0-28985

Скочилова Екатерина Павловна
Сервис-секретарь

т. 797-005

e-mail: Ekaterina.Skochilova@ctk.onego.ru

 

1-2-Савченко Павел Александрович

Савченко Павел Александрович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-005

e-mail: Pavel.Savchenko@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Renault

21-19-Кириков Андрей Владимирович

Кириков Андрей Владимирович
Руководитель

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Kirikov@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Исламаев Илья Владимирович

Исламаев Илья Владимирович
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Ilya.Islamaev@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Васькин Андрей Валериевич

Васькин Андрей Валериевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Andrei.Vaskin@ctk.onego.ru

 

21-19-Архипенко Никита Евгеньевич

Архипенко Никита Евгеньевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-011

e-mail: Nikita.Arhipenko@ctk.onego.ru

 

ДЦ Toyota

41-1-Свириденко Анна Мироновна

Свириденко Анна Мироновна
Сервис-секретарь

т. 797-077

e-mail: Anna.Benkovskaya@ctk.onego.ru

 

41-1-Ермаков Евгений Николаевич

Ермаков Евгений Николаевич
Мастер-консультант

т. 797-077

e-mail: Evgenii.Ermakov@ctk.onego.ru